Springboks vs England

Springboks vs England: The match is a repeat of the sides’ 2007 final in Paris where South Africa ran out 15-6 winners.
When is England vs South Africa?

England vs South Africa will take place on Saturday, November 2.

Kick-off is at 9am UK time – 11am in South Africa and 6pm in Japan.

It is being played at the Yokohama International Stadium – the same venue where Brazil beat Germany in the 2002 football World Cup final.

What TV channel is England vs South Africa on and can I live stream it?

England vs South Africa will be live on ITV1 in the UK.

Coverage is set to start at 8am.

To stream the game live, head to the ITV Hub or create an account on TV Player.

SuperSport is the Rugby World Cup broadcaster in South Africa.

How do I watch England vs South Africa for free?

ITV1, the ITV Hub and TV Player are all free for UK viewers.

But whichever option you choose, you must have a valid TV licence.

What they said

England head coach Eddie Jones: “We know South Africa are going to come at us, and we’re going to come at them even harder.

“I’ve got no doubt that they’ll play better, but we’ll play better – we will play with no fear.

“We’re confident in the game we have and we’re confident in the way we’ve prepared.

“We’re ready to go. Hang on to your seats, because it’s the last dip of the rollercoaster.”

South Africa head coach Rassie Erasmus: “We may not be favourites but these players will leave nothing in the tank.

“We know how the wins in 1995 and 2007 lifted the country – even if it was momentarily. We want to give South Africa that experience once again.

“We have been developing some momentum through the tournament, which has come from consistency and although we know there are things we can do better this is a fit, well-practised set of combinations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *